Women's Jiu-Jitsu

Upcoming Classes


Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 6/5/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
Wednesday - June 12, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 6/12/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
Wednesday - June 19, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 6/19/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
Wednesday - June 26, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 6/26/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
Wednesday - July 03, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 7/3/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
Wednesday - July 10, 2024 / EST
Women's Jiu-Jitsu
Wednesday 7/10/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Gina Tune
EvolveAll
1058 S Walter Reed Dr, Arlington, VA 22204