Tony Castro

Tony's Upcoming Classes

Monday - April 15, 2024 / EST
MOTR Pilates
Monday 4/15/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Tai Chi
Monday 4/15/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 4/15/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - April 17, 2024 / EST
MOTR Pilates
Wednesday 4/17/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Tai Chi
Wednesday 4/17/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Monday - April 22, 2024 / EST
MOTR Pilates
Monday 4/22/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Tai Chi
Monday 4/22/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 4/22/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - April 24, 2024 / EST
MOTR Pilates
Wednesday 4/24/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Tai Chi
Wednesday 4/24/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Monday - April 29, 2024 / EST
MOTR Pilates
Monday 4/29/2024
6:00 pm - 6:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Tai Chi
Monday 4/29/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 4/29/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - May 01, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Wednesday 5/1/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Monday - May 06, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Monday 5/6/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 5/6/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - May 08, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Wednesday 5/8/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Monday - May 13, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Monday 5/13/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 5/13/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - May 15, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Wednesday 5/15/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Monday - May 20, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Monday 5/20/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 5/20/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Wednesday 5/22/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Monday 5/27/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll
Gi Jiu Jitsu
Monday 5/27/2024
8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll

Gi
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Tai Chi
Wednesday 5/29/2024
7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Tony Castro
EvolveAll